Committee & Crew Members

Women for Wheels of SA are proud to have an active crew of over 40 members, which allows us to provide Fire & Rescue services to numerous events. Our Committee oversees our activities, and the Committee members are listed below.

Please Note:-

All Correspondence should be directed to The Secretary, Women for Wheels, P.O. Box 711, MARLESTON, S.A., 5033.

Your normal contact with the club for event bookings should continue to be with our Chief Fire Marshal, Robin Smith. If however you are unable to raise Robin, you are more than welcome to contact either the President or the Secretary.

Please remember to contact us, sooner rather than later to BOOK coverage for your event.